The LSMRA Race Season runs from Labor Day to Labor Day, which is the first Monday in September. We have an exciting 2023 Season already in race mode! Get ready because we just may be coming to your town. The LSMRA is ready to get back to our grass roots, get on the road again and travel to new venues, meet new people and recruit new racers! If you are interested in hosting an LSMRA State Championship Race, OR if you are interested in being one of us... GO FAST AND TURN LEFT, please contact us. We can’t wait to hear from you.

2023 Season

MM3Ava Karnei66047511351135
JP55Chevy Zwahr660660660
GPS19Blane Counsil66062535061566059035003500
GPS27Brandi Vercher61530030058055062529702970
GPS1/2Richard Wooley66066066019801980
GPS50XWade Kaminski350615965965
GPS21Wayne Turner300615915915
GPS31XDusty Newsom660210870870
GPS99Cody Tankersly570570570
GPS1/2Phillp Fallis555555555
GPT19Blane Counsil56565059062562565037053705
GPT45TJulie Tynmann60035061063521952195
GPT9Brandi Vercher50059030023034019601960
GPT653John Sargeant66063566019551955
GPT24Wayne Turner57560559017701770
GPT18Johnathon Barnett60066030015601560
CP21Joe Reamer66066013201320
CP8Annsley Howard30030060012001200
CP27Trent Zwhar660260920920
SP1/2Richard Wooley36066063566063566036103610
SP287Trent Zwhar35065010001000
FXS86Cutter Vick30059061562562555033053305
FXSNo9Sammie Neel64065066010036024102410
FXS11John Howard36030036060060022202220
FXS4Annsley Howard30063564062522002200
FXS73Jesse Vick60061030015101510
FXS1/2Richard Wooley60510010034011451145
FXS31XDusty Newsom58052511051105
FXS31XRussell Rust350350350
FXS33Rob Tynmann100100100
FXT12KKevin Counsil66065060066061060537853785
FXTJ538Jay Jones63561562561561031003100
FXT653John Sargeant55555555564023052305
FXT14John Howard66030065030019101910
FXT19Blane Counsil59052057516851685
FXT122Marion Neel62559012151215
FXT33Julie Tynmann300300600600
Previous Seasons Results